®
  Film Reviews and Computer Games
  

Film Reviews > Action

search poster link

The Best Action Movies from 2018 and previous years. A good Action Movie is exciting and gets the heart racing. Some celebrities are born action stars (Tom Cruise), some are unlikely heroes.

N/A The plot is unknown at this stage. This movie stars: Jake Johnson as Peter... spider-man-into-the-spider-verse N/A Aquaman was a highlight of the Justice League movie. Arthur Curry is the heir... aqua-man N/A Rocky Balboa (played by Sylvester Stallone) continues to coach Adonis Creed... creed-II N/A Set in the 14th Century. A Scottish "Outlaw King" called Robert The Bruce... outlaw-king N/A A Crusader (Taron Egerton) who has previously fought in wars and his... robin-hood N/A Set in 1850s Oregon. Two assasins, the famous Sisters Brothers, chase a gold... the-sisters-brothers N/A Wreck-It Ralph was a great concept for an animated movie. This movie is set... ralph-breaks-the-internet-wreck-it-ralph-2 N/A Scott Adkins plays "French", a trained martial artist. He now works as a mob... the-debt-collector N/A In a Dystopian Future World a young boy must find a cure for his dying... future-world N/A It's the year 1987. Bumblebee escapes his current circumstances and hides in... bumblebee N/A A young warrior (played by Kodi Smit-McPhee) must survive the wild, set... alpha N/A A documentary about the highest mountains around the world and how it's like... mountain N/A Mary (played by the charismatic and beautiful Taraji P. Henson ) plays a hit... proud-mary N/A Two Ex-jailbirds Eddie (played by Sam Rockwell) and Paul (played by... blue-iguana N/A A basketball movie is a long time coming! A coach (LilRel Howery as Dax)... uncle-drew 8.7 This movie describes the life of the astronaut Neil Armstrong (played... first-man 7.8 Johnny English (played by the hilarious Rowan Atkinson) is now teaching at... johnny-english-strikes-again 7.8 The previous Predator movies were very suspenseful with innovative thrilling... the-predator 8.0 Jason Stratham Vs a Big Shark, I'd pay to see that! Jonas Taylor (played by... the-meg 7.8 Audrey (played by the beautiful Mila Kunis) gets dumped by her boyfriend.... the-spy-who-dumped-me 8.4 Tom Cruise is back with even more impressive stunt work and action scenes!... mission-impossible-fallout 8.0 Paul Rudd was the perfect choice for Ant Man in the first movie. Scott... ant-man-and-the-wasp N/A A daredevil (played by Johnny Knoxville) creates his own theme park with... action-point N/A Two small-town Sheriff's Deputies (Jim Doyle played by Martin Starr and... the-escape-of-prisoner-614 7.9 This movie is based on a true story. Two young people meet by chance. They... adrift N/A Mike Fallon (played by Scott Adkins) is known as "The Accident Man". He is... accident-man N/A An operative (Wheeler played by the reliable Jean-Claude Van Damme) awakens... black-water N/A A young man (played by Aidan Cullen) has parents that are going through a... surviving-the-wild N/A A.X.L. is the code name for a top-secret robotic dog. He's on the loose and... A-X-L N/A Note: The "Speed Kills" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used the... speed-kills 7.5 Dwayne Johnson continues to impress in action movies! Ex FBI Rescue Team... skyscraper N/A Ray Breslin (played by Sylvester Stallone) previously fought his way out of... escape-plan-2-hades 7.5 Get ready for a thrill ride! The island from the previous movie contains some... jurrasic-world-fallen-kingdom 7.6 Former classmates who have always been there for each other and that still see... tag N/A This movie is set in 1892. Well known Army Captain Capt. Joseph J. Blocker... hostiles 7.8 If you like the Ocean's 11 franchise and Sandra Bullock, your going to love... oceans-8 N/A Note: The "Enter the Fat Dragon" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We... enter-the-fat-dragon 7.8 Gringo has an innovative funny plot! Harold (played brilliantly by David... gringo N/A Note: The "Big Brother" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used an... big-brother N/A A bank manager (Jacob played by Frank Grillo) experiences a violent bank... reprisal 8.2 Han Solo was one of the most iconic characters in the Star Wars franchise!... solo-a-star-wars-story N/A After the story of "Kickboxer: Vengeance", Kurt Sloan (played by Alain... kickboxer-retaliation N/A Two friends have a drunken debate about whose father would win in a fight.... father-of-the-year 7.9 Deadpool is back and he's more hilarious than ever! Wade (Deadpool) must... deadpool-2 8.5 The powerfull being Thanos arrives on earth hell bent on destroying half the... avengers-infinity-war 7.8 Broken Lizard Productions and the Super Troopers Crew are back! A border... super-troopers-2 8.1 Set in 2045. A virtual reality world called OASIS exists and its got many... ready-player-one N/A An inmate (Joan Anderson played by Melissa Leo) is given one weekend out of... furlough N/A Three friends are nearly going to get their video game financed. The three... game-over-man N/A This film is made up of six stories. Each story is a tale about people that... the-ballad-of-buster-scruggs N/A This movie is set in the Wild West, around 1870. Samuel Alabaster (played by... damsel 7.5 Davis Okoye (played well by Dwayne Johnson) studies primates and looks after... rampage 7.6 T'Challa (played excellently by Chadwick Boseman) rises to the throne of... black-panther N/A On the day of a Category 5 hurricane, thieves attempt a huge heist against... the-hurricane-heist N/A A bounty hunter named Attica Gage (played by the beautiful and talented... scorched-earth 8.0 This reboot of Tomb Raider is well worth a viewing. Firstly, we see scenes of... tomb-raider N/A Dr. Paul Kersey (played by the reliable and talented action star Bruce... death-wish N/A Gone Are the Days is about the famous outlaw Taylon Flynn (played brilliantly... gone-are-the-days 8.2 The plot revolves around a group of friends who organise Game Nights (like... game-night N/A Troy Holloway (played by Steven Ogg) wakes up and is trapped in a drifting... solis 7.2 I haven't seen the first movies in the series but this movie had some... maze-runner-the-death-cure N/A A logger from the mountains (played by Jason Mamoa) accidentally finds... braven 8.1 The first shot is the classic text "A long time ago in a galaxy far far away".... star-wars-the-last-jedi 7.6 Great beginning, Batman (played by the reliable Ben Affleck) fights a thug.... justice-league 8.7 Thor (played excellently by Chris Hemsworth) is in a suspended cage... thor-ragnarok 7.9 In the first scenes a Bodyguard (Ryan Reynolds playing Michael) loses a... the-hitmans-bodyguard 7.9 Starts off with a bank heist. There is a young driver with headphones. He... baby-driver 8.1 "The House" has a very unique story line. "I haven't seen a movie like this in... the-house 7.9 Starts with nice shots of the beach. There is a surf glider accident. Mitch... baywatch 7.9 It starts with the Marvel Studios Intro Graphics which is always cool. Kurt... guardians-of-the-galaxy-vol-2 7.1 Wonder Woman gets given a photograph. We are then taken to the past. Warrior... wonder-woman 7.9 The movie starts off by showing the following text: "The California Highway... chips 7.4 The first scenes are about a street race with a hotted up 1950's car. Two... the-fate-of-the-furious 7.2 Charlie Day plays a down to earth nice teacher called Andy Cambell. It is the... fist-fight 7.2 The plot in every King Kong film is very different, I like that about these... kong-skull-island 7.8 Two strangers (Matt Damon as William and Pedro Pascal as Tovar) show up at a... the-great-wall 7.0 Great first shot. The space ship design was innovative. I've never seen a... passengers 7.5 As always for a Star Wars film, the opening shot was captivating. What a... rogue-1-a-star-wars-story 8.0 There were outlaws in the wild west. Thieves and bounty hunters running amuck.... the-magnificent-7 7.0 I loved the beginning, the graphical intro makes the cinema screen look like a... nerve 8.5 Wow. "A unique cinematic experience. Such a simple plot; shark hunts girl,... the-shallows 7.5 With Sci Fi movies, the soundtrack is always critical. This is where this... startrek-beyond 7.0 Kevin Hart and Dwayne Johnson make an odd couple but as seen in this movie... central-intelligence 7.0 I can now say I enjoy this franchise. The Independence Day movies are funny.... independence-day-resurgence 7.5 There was a lot of hype about this movie, I stayed away from most of it. It's... batman-vs-superman-dawn-of-justice 7.0 You know an action movie is going to be great when there is a great villain... ride-along-2 7.5 The Star Wars franchise has always been filled with interesting characters.... star-wars-the-force-awakens 7.5 Melissa McCarthy can definitely carry a comedy film but what's surprising... spy 7.0 Jurrasic World borrows from the Jurrasic Park films but it has some very... jurassic-world 7.5 The Guy Ritchie style is alive and well. Stylised fighting sequences, tongue... the-man-from-uncle 8.0 Tom Cruise always gives his all in every performance he does but in the... mission-impossible-rogue-nation 7.5 This movie shows the sheer bravery and determination needed to conquer... everest 7.5 The plot of The Martian is innovative. A manned mission to Mars results in an... the-martian 7.5 Leonardo DiCaprio has an impressive body of work. We all know that he always... the-revenant 7.0 All Ip Man movies are action packed. But what makes them unique is that the... ip-man-3 7.0 Set in the 1960's, Paul Kemp (Johnny Depp) takes on a freelance writing job in... the-rum-diary 8.0 Two words.. "Christopher Nolan". I could have left the review at that but... interstellar 7.5 J.J. Abrams did something special here. This movie is totally different in... star-trek-2009

Computer Games

All Games

Story Space Food is about the adventures of a food supplying spaceship that... This game is currently in the Development Phase which means it is getting... This game is currently in the Development Phase which means it is getting...