®
  Film Reviews and Computer Games
  

Film Reviews > Drama

search poster link

The Best Drama Movies and Serious Movies from 2019 and previous years. Dramatic performances often leave us thinking. Drama movies are memorable and sometimes teach us things about life.

N/A Note: The "Joker" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a "Joaquin... joker N/A Note: "The Rhythm Section" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... the-rhythm-section N/A Note: The "Gemini Man" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... gemini-man N/A Note:"The Kitchen" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... the-kitchen N/A Note:The "Black and Blue" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... black-and-blue N/A A young woman falls for a man with a secret. The two embark on a turbulent... after N/A The Mustang is about a violent convict (Matthias Schoenaerts as Roman... the-mustang N/A Eddie Murphy is back! The Biography is the story of performer Rudy Ray Moore... dolemite-is-my-name N/A Note: The "The Angry Birds Movie 2" Movie Amazon Content was not available.... the-angry-birds-movie-2 N/A This Quentin Tarantino movie is about an unpopular TV actor and his stunt... once-upon-a-time-in-hollywood N/A Note: The "Yesterday" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used the... yesterday N/A Note: The "Ford v Ferrari" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... ford-v-ferrari N/A Note: The "Underwater" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... underwater N/A This movie is the sequel to the year 2000 "Shaft" movie. Samuel L. Jackson... shaft N/A Note: The "Breakthrough" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... breakthrough N/A Note: The "Murder Mystery" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... murder-mystery N/A Note: The "Teen Spirit" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... teen-spirit N/A Moondog (played by the experienced Matthew McConaughey) is an eccentric... the-beach-bum N/A A teenager finds love. She is also going through a hard time with her family... the-sun-is-also-a-star N/A Note: The "Tolkien" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... tolkien N/A David Guerra is an ex-military commander. Corrupt millionaire Anthony Levin... the-glorious-seven N/A Note: The "Ip Man 4" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a "Ip... ip-man-4 N/A This movie recounts the final days of the life of renowned playwright William... all-is-true N/A Note: The "Juanita" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used an... juanita N/A Note: The "Little Woods" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... little-woods N/A This movie is a fictional account of the life of Buddy Bolden. Buddy was the... bolden N/A Note: "The Hummingbird Project" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We... the-hummingbird-project N/A Sam (played by the versatile Andrew Garfield) is a bored man in his... under-the-silver-lake N/A Note: The "Serenity" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a "Anne... serenity N/A Note: "The Professor" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used an... the-professor N/A Note: The "Apollo 11" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used an... apollo-11 N/A Note: The "The Kid" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a "Billy... the-kid N/A Note: The "Gloria Bell" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used an... gloria-bell N/A Note: The "Fast Color" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... fast-color N/A A young Wall Street banker is demoted and goes back to his hometown. He then... crypto N/A Note: The "Saint Judy" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... saint-judy N/A This movie is set in harlem. A pregnant woman and her family struggles to... if-beele-street-could-talk N/A This comedy is about the unlikely relationship between a quadriplegic... the-upside N/A Two teenagers ( Will played by Cole Sprouse and Stella played by the... five-feet-apart N/A This movie is a crime story about a group of retired criminals who undertake... king-of-thieves N/A Note: The "Stan and Ollie" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... stan-and-ollie N/A A female sports agent (Ali Davis played by the sumptuous and talented... what-men-want N/A This movie is based on the true story of Ruth Bader Ginsburg. She fought for... on-the-basis-of-sex N/A Note: The "Nancy Drew and the Hidden Staircase" Movie Amazon Content was not... nancy-drew-and-the-hidden-staircase N/A Note: The "Hellboy 2019" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used the... hellboy N/A A drug addicted teenage boy (Ben played by Lucas Hedges) who finishes his... ben-is-back N/A Note: The "Selah and the Spades" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We... selah-and-the-spades N/A Alex Honnold is an expert solo climber. In this documentary he tries to... free-solo N/A This movie is about a veteran race car driver, Sam Munroe. His son is also a... trading-paint 8.0 Mary Stuart (played by the beautiful Saoirse Ronan) attempts to overthrow... mary-queen-of-scots N/A Outlaws take over a peaceful American frontier town. Although an Irish... never-grow-old N/A This movie is set in In rural 1977 Georgia. An outcast girl dreams of life... troop-zero N/A A sports agent pitches an idea to a rookie basketball client. The agent has... high-flying-bird N/A This movie is about A 90-year-old horticulturist and Korean War veteran. He... the-mule N/A A young man travels to hollywood in 1969. The industry is changing and he... zeroville N/A This movie is set in the 1960s. An Italian-American bouncer becomes the... green-book N/A Set in the 14th Century. A Scottish "Outlaw King" called Robert The Bruce... outlaw-king N/A Two rival record collectors ( Alan Thomas played by Grant Rosenmeyer and... chasing-the-blues N/A Note: The "All About Nina" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used an... all-about-nina N/A A young New York couple (Oscar Isaac as Will and Olivia Wilde as Abby)... life-itself N/A A graduate student (hilariously played by Calum Worthy) is completing a... bodied N/A Lee Israel (played by the talented Melissa McCarthy) is a writer that has... can-you-ever-forgive-me N/A This movie is based on the true story of Forrest Tucker (played by the... the-old-man-and-the-gun N/A A young warrior (played by Kodi Smit-McPhee) must survive the wild, set... alpha N/A The night of the 2016 Presidential election, Cass an L.A. club promoter... a-boy-a-girl-a-dream N/A A documentary about the highest mountains around the world and how it's like... mountain N/A A woman (played by Tiffany Haddish) is released from prison. She visits her... nobodys-fool N/A Two Ex-jailbirds Eddie (played by Sam Rockwell) and Paul (played by... blue-iguana N/A Based on the true story of teenager called Richard Wershe Jr. He became a... white-boy-rick N/A A box store worker (Maya played by the beautiful and talented Jennifer... second-act N/A Rocky Balboa (played by the legendary Sylvester Stallone) continues to... creed-II 7.5 A Crusader (Taron Egerton) who has previously fought in wars and his... robin-hood N/A Note: The "Charming" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... charming N/A A Star is Born is about an experienced musician (Jack played by Bradley... a-star-is-born 8.8 This movie describes the life of the astronaut Neil Armstrong (played... first-man 7.8 This movie is based on a global bestselling book by the same name. Rachel Chu... crazy-rich-asians 7.8 A group of life long friends that belong to a book club read the popular book... book-club N/A "Juliet, Naked" tells the story of Annie (played by Rose Byrne). She is the... juliet-naked N/A Dinner For Two revolves around a complicated love story. Chris (played by... dinner-for-two 7.8 The life and times of the super star singer Whitney Houston. There are some... whitney N/A Two small-town Sheriff's Deputies (Jim Doyle played by Martin Starr and... the-escape-of-prisoner-614 7.9 This movie is based on a true story. Two young people meet by chance. They... adrift N/A Note: The "Speed Kills" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used the... speed-kills 7.9 A elderly couple runaway from their boring life and go on journey in an old... the-leisure-seeker N/A Dan (played by Randal Edwards) and Lisa (played by Erin Karpluk) are a... a-swingers-weekend 7.9 A writer visits a town post world war 2 and investigates a book club called... the-guernsey-literary-and-potato-peel-pie-society N/A This movie is set in 1892. A well known Army Captain Capt. Joseph J. Blocker... hostiles 8.5 There was a photo development system known as "Kodachrome". An old... kodachrome N/A A young woman (Izzy Klein played by beautiful Madelyn Deutch) has just... the-year-of-spectacular-men 8.3 The movie is set in 1959 in a small town in England. The protagonist Florence... the-bookshop N/A A teenager (Bobby Marks played by Blake Cooper) who has been previously... measure-of-a-man N/A This film is made up of six stories. Each story is a tale about people that... the-ballad-of-buster-scruggs N/A This movie is set in the Wild West, around 1870. Samuel Alabaster (played by... damsel N/A A man (Du Qiu played by Hanyu Zhang) is accused of crimes he didn't commit,... manhunt N/A A woman (Setsuku played by Shinobu Terajima) in Tokyo has a boring life and... oh-lucy N/A A bounty hunter named Attica Gage (played by the beautiful and talented... scorched-earth N/A The rivalry between the calm Bjorn Borg (played by Sverrir Gudnason) and... borg-vs-mcenroe N/A A teenage girl (Erica Vandross played by the gorgeous Zoey Deutch) forms an... flower N/A Dr. Paul Kersey (played by the reliable and talented action star Bruce... death-wish N/A Skyler (played by Teyana Taylor ) is a novice street dancer that is at whose... honey-rise-up-and-dance 8.0 At a house party a woman catches her husband cheating, he kisses another... finding-your-feet N/A A high school student (Shelly "Elle" Evans played by Joey King) has a secret... the-kissing-booth 7.2 Anastasia (played by the quirky and beautiful Dakota Johnson) and Christian... fifty-shades-freed 8.1 People were saying that Den of Thieves borrows from the Michael Mann movie... den-of-thieves 8.1 James Franco continues to pursue interesting projects. In the last 5 years he... the-disaster-artist 8.2 This movie is about the interesting life of a Poker Game Organiser. I have... mollys-game 8.5 I haven't seen a movie plot this unique in a while. In Downsizing a scientist... downsizing 7.8 This genre of "Girls gone wild" is getting more and more popular these days.... girls-trip 8.0 Diane Lane plays Anne, the wife of a busy Hollywood producer, Michael, played... paris-can-wait 8.0 This is a unique movie. I am not sure what Genre this is but I can tell you... fences 6.5 The long awaited return of Mr Christian Grey (Jamie Dornan) in Fifty Shades... 50-shades-darker 8.8 I like the pace of Gold. It's slower than most big releases. I also loved the... gold 8.6 I must say musicals aren't my favourite but I'll make an exception here.... la-la-land 7.5 Bridget Jones is back! Renee Zellweger excel's in this role once again.... bridget-joness-baby 7.5 This Steve Jobs movie is very different to the earlier "Jobs" movie. It has a... steve-jobs 8.0 Will Smith hasn't lost a beat. He may have started out as the Fresh Prince of... focus 7.0 It appears that Cara Delevingne (Margo) will become a big star. That look and... paper-towns 7.5 I have seen this movie three times and there's a reason behind this. This... jobs 7.5 When The Social Network came out a lot of us knew that Mark Zuckerberg's... the-social-network 7.0 I hope that Woody Allen continues to make films forever. It appears that his... magic-in-the-moonlight 8.5 Blue Jasmine (Cate Blanchett). "Blue Jasmine. What a character! Her strength... blue-jasmine 8.0 Gene Wilder was in his prime here. This guy has got to have one of the most... the-woman-in-red

Computer Games (FREE)

All Games

Story Space Food is about the adventures of a food supplying spaceship that... This game is currently in the Concept Phase which means it is getting designed... This game is currently in the Development Phase which means it is getting... This game is currently in the Development Phase which means it is getting... This game is currently in the Development Phase which means it is getting... This game is currently in the Development Phase which means it is getting...