®
  Film Reviews and Computer Games
  

Film Reviews > Sci Fi

search poster link

The Best Sci-Fi movies from 2019 and previous years. Escape to different worlds and the future. Sci-Fi movies expand your mind and we could be headed for these possible worlds.

N/A Note: The "Chaos Walking" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... chaos-walking N/A Note: The "Furia" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a "The... furia N/A Note: The "Gemini Man" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... gemini-man N/A Note:"The Kitchen" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... the-kitchen N/A Note: The "Riot Girls" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... riot-girls N/A Jean Grey (played by the beautiful Sophie Turner) obtains incredible powers... dark-phoenix N/A Note: The "Men in Black: International" Movie Amazon Content was not... men-in-black-international N/A Monarch is a zoological agency. They faces off against a battery of huge... godzilla-king-of-the-monsters N/A Astronaut Roy McBride (played by the reliable Brad Pitt) travels to the... ad-astra N/A A young woman (Natalie played by Rebel Wilson) is unlucky in love.... isnt-it-romantic N/A It's been a decade after an occupation by extra-terrestrials. It is set a... captive-state N/A Note: The "Boss level" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... boss-level N/A Quinn leaves a park fountain in Vietnam with no recollection of who he is.... abduction N/A Note: The "Fast Color" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... fast-color 7.5 A woman (Regina Hall as Jordan Sanders) undergoes a physical transformation... little 7.4 In the previous Avengers Endgame Thanos wipes out half of all life in the... avengers-end-game 7.2 A streetwise foster kid (Billy Batson played by Asher Angel) can become... shazam 7.1 A wrestling family work as performers at venues in England. The kids... fighting-with-my-family 7.8 Carol Danvers (played by the beautiful Brie Larson) is Captain Marvel.... captain-marvel N/A This movie uncovers the truth of how a young cyborg woman (played by Rosa... alita-battle-angel N/A Note: The "See You Yesterday" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We... see-you-yesterday N/A This movie is about how an astronomer and an artist form a friendship which... clara N/A This movie is set in the near future. The plot revolves around the President... crossbreed N/A Note: The "Alien Warfare" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used... alien-warfare 7.5 Arthur Curry / Aquaman (played by the talented Jason Momoa) was a highlight... aqua-man N/A Superman dies. Several new beigns/people are possible successors. The super... reign-of-the-supermen N/A Note: The "Star Wars Episode IX" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We... star-wars-the-rise-of-skywalker N/A The plot is unknown at this stage. This movie stars: Jake Johnson as Peter... spider-man-into-the-spider-verse N/A This is the second chapter of the "Fantastic Beasts" series. It's about the... fantastic-beasts-the-crimes-of-grindlewald N/A In a Dystopian Future World a young boy must find a cure for his dying... future-world 7.8 The previous Predator movies were very suspenseful with innovative thrilling... the-predator 8.0 Jason Stratham Vs a Big Shark, I'd pay to see that! Jonas Taylor (played by... the-meg N/A A.X.L. is the code name for a top-secret robotic dog. He's on the loose and... A-X-L 8.2 Han Solo was one of the most iconic characters in the Star Wars franchise!... solo-a-star-wars-story N/A A bounty hunter named Attica Gage (played by the beautiful and talented... scorched-earth N/A Troy Holloway (played by Steven Ogg) wakes up and is trapped in a drifting... solis 8.1 The first shot is the classic text "A long time ago in a galaxy far far away".... star-wars-the-last-jedi 7.9 It starts with the Marvel Studios Intro Graphics which is always cool. Kurt... guardians-of-the-galaxy-vol-2 7.0 Great first shot. The space ship design was innovative. I've never seen a... passengers 7.5 As always for a Star Wars film, the opening shot was captivating. What a... rogue-1-a-star-wars-story 7.5 With Sci Fi movies, the soundtrack is always critical. This is where this... startrek-beyond 7.0 I can now say I enjoy this franchise. The Independence Day movies are funny.... independence-day-resurgence 7.5 The Star Wars franchise has always been filled with interesting characters.... star-wars-the-force-awakens 7.5 The plot of The Martian is innovative. A manned mission to Mars results in an... the-martian 8.0 Two words.. "Christopher Nolan". I could have left the review at that but... interstellar 7.5 J.J. Abrams did something special here. This movie is totally different in... star-trek-2009

Computer Games (FREE)

All Games

Story Space Food is about the adventures of a food supplying spaceship that... This game is currently in the Concept Phase which means it is getting designed... This game is currently in the Development Phase which means it is getting... This game is currently in the Development Phase which means it is getting... This game is currently in the Development Phase which means it is getting... This game is currently in the Development Phase which means it is getting...