®
  Film Reviews and Computer Games
  

Home > Comedy

search poster link

The Best Comedy Movies from 2019 and previous years. Whether you like dry humour, raucous laughter, physical comedy or just plain sillyness, it's all here! Will Ferrell and Melissa McCarthy are currently the King and Queen of comedy.

N/A This movie is a reboot of the 2000 action comedy which is based on the 1970s... charlies-angels N/A Note: The "Superintelligence" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We... superintelligence N/A This movie is the sequel to the Walt Disney Pictures' animated movie Frozen... frozen-2 N/A Note: The "Cats" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used an "Idris... cats N/A Note: "The Adams Family" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... the-adams-family N/A Note: The "Always a bridesmaid" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We... always-a-bridesmaid N/A The world's best spy is turned into a pigeon. The nerdy tech officer of the... spies-in-disguise N/A Note: The "Being Frank" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... being-frank N/A Note: The "Abominable" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... abominable N/A Note: The "Yesterday" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used the... yesterday N/A Note: The New "Shaft" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used the... shaft N/A This movie is based on the UglyDolls range of toys. In this movie the... uglydolls N/A Note: The "Murder Mystery" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... murder-mystery N/A Moondog (played by the experienced Matthew McConaughey) is an eccentric... the-beach-bum N/A Note: The "The Art of Self-Defense" Movie Amazon Content was not available.... the-art-of-self-defense N/A This movie is set in a world where people do battle with Pokemon. A young... pokemon-detective-pikachu N/A Note: The "Faith, Hope and Love" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We... faith-hope-and-love N/A This movie is the story of a big amusement park with interesting creatures.... wonder-park N/A Note: The "How High 2" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used the... how-high-2 N/A A young woman (Natalie played by Rebel Wilson) is unlucky in love.... isnt-it-romantic N/A Sam (played by the versatile Andrew Garfield) is a bored man in his... under-the-silver-lake N/A Note: The "Where'd you go Bernadette" Movie Amazon Content was not... whered-you-go-bernadette N/A Stuart (played by the funny Matt Walsh) is in the middle of a mid-life... under-the-eiffel-tower N/A Swifty the Arctic fox works in the mail room of the Arctic Blast Delivery... arctic-justice N/A Note: The "Brittany runs a marathon" Movie Amazon Content was not available.... brittany-runs-a-marathon N/A Note: "The Professor" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used an... the-professor N/A Five years have passed since Lego Land was peacefull. The citizens are facing... the-lego-movie-2-the-second-part 7.6 Note: The "Hustlers" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... hustlers 7.3 Note: The "The Angry Birds Movie 2" Movie Amazon Content was not available.... the-angry-birds-movie-2 8.9 This Quentin Tarantino movie is about an unpopular TV actor and his stunt... once-upon-a-time-in-hollywood 7.8 Note: The "Late Night" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... late-night 7.6 This movie series will be a spinoff of The Fate of the Furious featuring... hobbs-and-shaw 8.1 A new CGI version of the 1994 Disney classic "The Lion King". The impressive... the-lion-king 8.0 Note: The "Stuber" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a "Dave... stuber 8.2 Note: The "Spider-man Far From Home" Movie Amazon Content was not available.... spider-man-far-from-home 7.5 Plot Unknown. The cast includes: Patton Oswalt as Max (voice), Eric... the-secret-life-pets-2 7.5 A new toy called "Forky" joins Woody and the existing group of toys. They go... toy-story-4 7.8 This movie is live-action and tells the story of the 1992 Disney Animation... aladdin 8.2 Poms is a comedy movie about a group of women who form a cheer leading squad... poms 7.8 Note: "The Hustle" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a "The... the-hustle 7.5 A woman (Regina Hall as Jordan Sanders) undergoes a physical transformation... little N/A Note: The "The fairwell" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used an... the-fairwell N/A Note: The "The Chaperone" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used... the-chaperone N/A This movie is about a dog named Enzo. He recalls the life lessons he learned... the-art-of-racing-in-the-rain 7.2 A streetwise foster kid can become adult superhero Shazam! by shouting the... shazam N/A Two longtime single friends (Ben and Alice) get invited a several weddings.... plus-one 7.1 A wrestling family work as performers at venues in England. The kids... fighting-with-my-family 7.9 This movie is a crime story about a group of retired criminals who undertake... king-of-thieves N/A Two academic high achievers who are best friends realise they should have... booksmart N/A Note: The "Stan and Ollie" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... stan-and-ollie N/A A female sports agent (Ali Davis played by the sumptuous and talented... what-men-want N/A Note: The "Wine Country" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used an... wine-country N/A Note: The "The Dirt" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a "The... the-dirt N/A Note: The "The Perfect Date" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used... the-perfect-date N/A Edward Forester (64 years old) is depressed about his career and personal... the-untold-story N/A This movie is based on a true story. In 1973 there was a bank heist/hostage... stockholm N/A A family reunion becomes a hilarious bad time. Madea and her family then... a-madea-family-funeral N/A In this action comedy a snowplow driver (Nels played by Liam Neeson) is... cold-pursuit N/A This comedy is about the unlikely relationship between a quadriplegic... the-upside N/A Note: The "Holiday Rush" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... holiday-rush N/A This movie is about four teenage friends that go on a Summer Camp. Then an... rim-of-the-world N/A Anna is a 30 year old woman grieving over the death of her twin brother. She... adult-life-skills 7.8 A couple (Pete played by Mark Wahlberg and Ellie played by Rose Byrne)... instant-family N/A Note: The "Paddleton" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a "Ray... paddleton N/A This movie is about a group of young people in Chicago. During summer they... the-last-summer N/A This movie is about two childhood friends. They meet later on in life and... always-be-my-maybe N/A Note: The "Three's Complicated" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We... threes-complicated N/A Two heroes Kim and Ron have to start high school as freshmen. They find a... kim-possible N/A Note: The "Someone Great" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... someone-great N/A This movie is set in In rural 1977 Georgia. An outcast girl dreams of life... troop-zero N/A Note: The "The Last Laugh" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... the-last-laugh N/A Note: "The Buddy Games" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... the-buddy-games 7.0 The first installment of Wreck-It Ralph was a great concept for an animated... ralph-breaks-the-internet-wreck-it-ralph-2 N/A A young man travels to hollywood in 1969. The industry is changing and he... zeroville N/A This movie is set in the 1960s. An Italian-American bouncer becomes the... green-book N/A Two rival record collectors ( Alan Thomas played by Grant Rosenmeyer and... chasing-the-blues N/A Note: The "All About Nina" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used... all-about-nina N/A A graduate student (hilariously played by Calum Worthy) is completing a... bodied N/A Lee Israel (played by the talented Melissa McCarthy) is a writer that has... can-you-ever-forgive-me N/A Set in 1850s Oregon. Two assasins, the famous Sisters Brothers, chase a gold... the-sisters-brothers N/A Two unhappy and negative minded wedding guests (Lindsay played by Winona... destination-wedding N/A This movie is based on the true story of Forrest Tucker (played by the... the-old-man-and-the-gun N/A Gilda Radner was a famous comedienne in the late 70s and early 80s. She... love-gilda N/A There is a Bar on a Highway that has hot waitresses showing a bit of curves.... support-the-girls N/A A woman (played by Tiffany Haddish) is released from prison. She visits her... nobodys-fool N/A A basketball movie is a long time coming! A coach (LilRel Howery as Dax)... uncle-drew N/A Will Ferrell plays Sherlock Holmes and John C. Reilly plays Dr Watson in... holmes-and-watson N/A A box store worker (Maya played by the beautiful and talented Jennifer... second-act 6.5 In the reverse of the Big Foot Legend, a Yeti is 100% sure that the creatures... small-foot 7.2 Kevin Hart is back in a brand new comedy! A group of trouble makers, including... night-school 7.8 Johnny English (played by the hilarious Rowan Atkinson) is now teaching at... johnny-english-strikes-again N/A Christopher Robin (voiced by the talented Ewan McGregor) is now a family... christopher-robin 7.5 Five teenage super heroes dream of Hollywood stardom. To get famous they... teen-titans-go-to-the-movies 7.8 This movie is based on a global bestselling book by the same name. Rachel Chu... crazy-rich-asians 7.8 A group of life long friends that belong to a book club read the popular book... book-club 7.8 Audrey (played by the beautiful Mila Kunis) gets dumped by her boyfriend.... the-spy-who-dumped-me 7.2 Three aliens arrive from outer space in a UFO. They crash land in the house... luis-and-the-aliens N/A "Juliet, Naked" tells the story of Annie (played by Rose Byrne). She is the... juliet-naked N/A Thora Birch (played by Thora Birch) ends relationships after six months in... the-competition N/A A daredevil (played by Johnny Knoxville) creates his own theme park with... action-point N/A Harry (played by Milo Gibson) is an experienced loveable house thief. On... breaking-and-exiting N/A Kyle Moore (played by Ross Lynch) is a teenager has parents who are going... status-update 8.1 Anna Farris is back! Her brand of silly comedy has been sorely missed! Anna's... overboard N/A A group of former TV stars and comic book artists earn their living working... supercon 7.2 Bob Parr (Mr. Incredible voiced by Craig T. Nelson) has to care for his... incredibles-2 N/A Note: The "When we first met" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used... when-we-first-met N/A Dan (played by Randal Edwards) and Lisa (played by Erin Karpluk) are a... a-swingers-weekend 7.5 Dog Days is about a group of people from Los Angeles that are connected... dog-days 7.6 Former classmates who have always been there for each other and that still see... tag 8.5 This movies is about a single mother that writes a parenting blog. She... a-simple-favor 8.5 There was a photo development system known as "Kodachrome". An old... kodachrome N/A A young woman (Izzy Klein played by beautiful Madelyn Deutch) has just... the-year-of-spectacular-men 7.8 If you like the Ocean's 11 franchise and Sandra Bullock, your going to love... oceans-8 7.8 Gringo has an innovative funny plot! Harold (played brilliantly by David... gringo N/A A teenager (Bobby Marks played by Blake Cooper) who has been previously... measure-of-a-man N/A Two friends have a drunken debate about whose father would win in a fight.... father-of-the-year 7.9 Deadpool is back and he's more hilarious than ever! Wade (Deadpool) must... deadpool-2 8.0 Melissa McCarthy is back in a brand new comedy! She plays Deanna, a... life-of-the-party 8.2 A woman (Renee Bennett played by Amy Schumer) who is insecure about the way... i-feel-pretty 7.8 Broken Lizard Productions and the Super Troopers Crew are back! A border... super-troopers-2 N/A Three friends are nearly going to get their video game financed. The three... game-over-man N/A This film is made up of six stories. Each story is a tale about people that... the-ballad-of-buster-scruggs N/A This movie is set in the Wild West, around 1870. Samuel Alabaster (played by... damsel 7.2 Johnny Depp has done animated features before and it shows here. He has... sherlock-gnomes N/A A woman (Setsuku played by Shinobu Terajima) in Tokyo has a boring life and... oh-lucy N/A A teenage girl (Erica Vandross played by the gorgeous Zoey Deutch) forms an... flower 7.8 Blockers is a simple film that some Parents will relate with. Starts off with... blockers 7.5 Eddie Redmayne usually does serous drama movies and he definitely puts plenty... early-man 8.2 The plot revolves around a group of friends who organise Game Nights (like... game-night N/A Note: The "Set it Up" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a "Zoey... set-it-up 8.1 James Franco continues to pursue interesting projects. In the last 5 years he... the-disaster-artist 7.3 Beca (played by the beautiful Anna Kendrick ) and the Bellas ( Rebel Wilson... pitch-perfect-3 7.8 The basement of a Nut Shop is full of nuts after the store goes broke. The... the-nut-job-2-nutty-by-nature 8.5 I haven't seen a movie plot this unique in a while. In Downsizing a scientist... downsizing 7.6 Daddy's Home 2 has an awesome cast. Will Ferrell (Brad) and Mark Wahlberg... daddys-home-2 7.5 Bad Moms Christmas is a great addition to the Bad Moms franchise. Mila Kunis... bad-moms-christmas 8.7 Thor (played excellently by Chris Hemsworth) is in a suspended cage... thor-ragnarok 7.8 This genre of "Girls gone wild" is getting more and more popular these days.... girls-trip 7.9 In the first scenes a Bodyguard (Ryan Reynolds playing Michael) loses a... the-hitmans-bodyguard 8.1 "The House" has a very unique story line. "I haven't seen a movie like this in... the-house 7.9 Starts with nice shots of the beach. There is a surf glider accident. Mitch... baywatch 7.9 It starts with the Marvel Studios Intro Graphics which is always cool. Kurt... guardians-of-the-galaxy-vol-2 7.9 Maximo, the lead character is played wonderfully by Eugenio Derbez. He tells... how-to-be-a-latin-lover 7.9 The movie starts off by showing the following text: "The California Highway... chips 7.8 This movie is hilarious! I am a Batman movie fan (the real movies!) so the... the-lego-batman-movie 7.2 Charlie Day plays a down to earth nice teacher called Andy Cambell. It is the... fist-fight 7.8 I laughed at the trailer to The Boss Baby movie... "a baby jumps up from the... the-boss-baby 7.2 Moana the movie has a very interesting story line and is based on Polynesian... moana 6.5 Why Him isn't one of those movies that produces constant laughter. "What Why... why-him 7.5 Bridget Jones is back! Renee Zellweger excel's in this role once again.... bridget-joness-baby 7.0 This movie is a good story about the unique relationship not only between pets... secret-life-of-pets 7.5 Mila Kunis (Amy) manages to put in a comedic performance with some sentimental... bad-moms 7.5 This movie is hilarious from the get go. The four leads were perfectly cast.... mike-and-dave-need-wedding-dates 7.0 Kevin Hart and Dwayne Johnson make an odd couple but as seen in this movie... central-intelligence 7.0 The angry birds movie was always going to be created. "The Angry Birds... the-angry-birds-movie 7.0 You know an action movie is going to be great when there is a great villain... ride-along-2 7.0 Melissa McCarthy is fastly becoming one of my favourite comedians. In the... the-boss 7.5 Melissa McCarthy can definitely carry a comedy film but what's surprising... spy 7.5 The Guy Ritchie style is alive and well. Stylised fighting sequences, tongue... the-man-from-uncle 7.0 Ben (Robert De Niro) plays an older business man that gets an internship at an... the-intern 7.0 What a hilarious movie. "Jennifer Aniston (Jane, the psychologist) has been... shes-funny-that-way 7.0 Set in the 1960's, Paul Kemp (Johnny Depp) takes on a freelance writing job in... the-rum-diary 7.0 I hope that Woody Allen continues to make films forever. It appears that his... magic-in-the-moonlight 8.0 Two doofas brothers ( Will Ferrell as Steve Butabi and Chris Kattan as... a-night-at-the-roxbury 8.0 Gene Wilder was in his prime here. This guy has got to have one of the most... the-woman-in-red

Computer Games (FREE)

All Games

Story Space Food is about the adventures of a food supplying spaceship that... This game is currently in the Concept Phase which means it is getting designed... This game is currently in the Development Phase which means it is getting... This game is currently in the Development Phase which means it is getting... This game is currently in the Development Phase which means it is getting... This game is currently in the Development Phase which means it is getting... This game is currently in the Development Phase which means it is getting... This game is currently in the Development Phase which means it is getting... This game is currently in the Development Phase which means it is getting...