®
  Film Reviews and Computer Games
  

Film Reviews > Animation

search poster link

The Best Animated movies from 2019 and previous years. Animated films are limitless and the characters that are created are very memorable. It also takes talented voice over artists.

N/A A police man in the rural town of Green Hills helps "Sonic The Hedgehog"... sonic-the-hedgehog N/A Note: The "Call of the wild" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used... call-of-the-wild N/A This movie is the sequel to the Walt Disney Pictures' animated movie Frozen... frozen-2 N/A Note: The "Cats" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used an "Idris... cats N/A Note: The "Escape Plan: The Extractors" Movie Amazon Content was not... escape-plan-the-extractors N/A This is an animated feature film inspired by the Playmobil brand of toys.... playmobil-the-movie N/A Note: "The Adams Family" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... the-adams-family N/A Goku and Vegeta meet Broly. Broly is a Saiyan warrior with strength and... dragon-ball-super-broly N/A The world's best spy is turned into a pigeon. The nerdy tech officer of the... spies-in-disguise N/A A new CGI version of the 1994 Disney classic "The Lion King". The impressive... the-lion-king N/A Note: The "Abominable" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... abominable N/A Plot Unknown. The cast includes: Patton Oswalt as Max (voice), Eric... the-secret-life-pets-2 N/A A new toy called "Forky" joins Woody and the existing group of toys. They go... toy-story-4 N/A This movie is based on the UglyDolls range of toys. In this movie the... uglydolls N/A This movie is set in a world where people do battle with Pokemon. A young... pokemon-detective-pikachu N/A This movie is the story of a big amusement park with interesting creatures.... wonder-park N/A Note: The "Batman Vs. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Movie Amazon Content was... batman-vs-teenage-mutant-ninja-turtles N/A This movie is a Live-action feature based on the TV Nickelodeon animated... dora-and-the-lost-city-of-gold N/A Swifty the Arctic fox works in the mail room of the Arctic Blast Delivery... arctic-justice N/A Five years have passed since Lego Land was peacefull. The citizens are facing... the-lego-movie-2-the-second-part N/A This animated feature is about how the Justice League battles the Fatal... justice-league-vs-the-fatal-five 7.0 The first installment of Wreck-It Ralph was a great concept for an animated... ralph-breaks-the-internet-wreck-it-ralph-2 N/A Superman dies. Several new beigns/people are possible successors. The super... reign-of-the-supermen N/A Note: The "How to train your dragon the hidden world" Movie Amazon Content... how-to-train-your-dragon-the-hidden-world N/A The plot is unknown at this stage. This movie stars: Jake Johnson as Peter... spider-man-into-the-spider-verse 6.5 In the reverse of the Big Foot Legend, a Yeti is 100% sure that the creatures... small-foot N/A Christopher Robin (voiced by the talented Ewan McGregor) is now a family... christopher-robin 7.5 Five teenage super heroes dream of Hollywood stardom. To get famous they... teen-titans-go-to-the-movies 7.2 Three aliens arrive from outer space in a UFO. They crash land in the house... luis-and-the-aliens 7.2 Bob Parr (Mr. Incredible voiced by Craig T. Nelson) has to care for his... incredibles-2 7.2 Johnny Depp has done animated features before and it shows here. He has... sherlock-gnomes 7.5 Eddie Redmayne usually does serous drama movies and he definitely puts plenty... early-man 7.8 The basement of a Nut Shop is full of nuts after the store goes broke. The... the-nut-job-2-nutty-by-nature 7.8 This movie is hilarious! I am a Batman movie fan (the real movies!) so the... the-lego-batman-movie 7.8 I laughed at the trailer to The Boss Baby movie... "a baby jumps up from the... the-boss-baby 7.2 Moana the movie has a very interesting story line and is based on Polynesian... moana 7.0 This movie is a good story about the unique relationship not only between pets... secret-life-of-pets 7.0 The angry birds movie was always going to be created. "The Angry Birds... the-angry-birds-movie

Computer Games (FREE)

All Games

Story Space Food is about the adventures of a food supplying spaceship that... This game is currently in the Concept Phase which means it is getting designed... This game is currently in the Development Phase which means it is getting... This game is currently in the Development Phase which means it is getting... This game is currently in the Development Phase which means it is getting... This game is currently in the Development Phase which means it is getting...