®
  Film Reviews and Computer Games
  

Home > Upcoming 2020

search poster link

All Upcoming/New Movies of 2020. The most popular new cinema releases and blockbusters for 2020 featuring your favourite stars.

N/A This movies is an intense look at the world of being an assistant. The... the-assistant N/A This documentary takes a look at popular artist Taylor Swift. It's about her... taylor-swift-miss-america N/A This fairy tale is set a long time ago, in the countryside. A young girl and... gretel-and-hansel N/A Note: The "Cherry" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a "Tom... cherry N/A Note: The "I'm your woman" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... im-your-woman N/A This movies is about a socially awkward woman. She likes arts and crafts,... horse-girl N/A Note: The "Birds of prey and the fantabulous emancipation of one harley... birds-of-prey-and-the-fantabulous-emancipation-of-one-harley-quinn N/A This the story of Lara Jean and Peter. They have taken their relationship to... to-all-the-boys-ps-i-still-love-you N/A This movies is based on the Jane Austen novel of the same name. The full... emma N/A Note: The "The King's Man" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... the-kings-man N/A This movie describes how a woman (who is not married to the President) goes... first-lady N/A This movie is an adaption (horror) of the popular 70s TV show about a... blumhouses-fantasy-island N/A This movie is about several intertwining love stories. These stories are set... the-photograph N/A This movie is about the lives of a middle-aged couple. The wife has been... ordinary-love N/A Note: The "Bloodshot" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... bloodshot N/A This movie is a satire about the world of extremely wealthy people. The... greed N/A Note: The "The Call of the wild" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We... the-call-of-the-wild N/A This movie describes the adventurous life of a ambitious teenager who lives... goldie N/A This movies describes the life of Violet and Theodore. They both struggle... all-the-bright-places N/A Wendy is lost on a magical island where people don't age and time has... wendy N/A The movie is about the the Eternals which are a race of immortal beings.... the-eternals N/A Note: The "Enola Holmes" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... enola-holmes N/A Note: The "Black Widow" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... black-widow N/A Note: The "Irresistible" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... irresistible N/A The plot of this movie is unknown for now. The full cast includes: Tom... uncharted N/A A high school student that has recently transfered gets involved with the... chemical-hearts N/A Note: The "Black Panther 2" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used... black-panther-2 N/A This movie is about a British drug lord that tries to sell off his lucrative... the-gentlemen N/A Note: The "The Hitman's Wife's Bodyguard" Movie Amazon Content was not... the-hitmans-wifes-bodyguard N/A Note: The "Bill and ted face the music" Movie Amazon Content was not... bill-and-ted-face-the-music N/A This movie is set in a suburban fantasy world. It is about two teenage elf... onward N/A This action movie is about the dynamic duo of an Ex-felon and former police... spenser-confidential N/A A cook travels west and becomes a fur trapper in Oregon Territory. He finds... first-cow N/A This movie is about an art dealer that is contracted to steal an expensive... the-burnt-orange-heresy N/A Note: The "Monster Problems" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used... monster-problems N/A This movie is about a former HS basketball player. These days he is an... the-way-back N/A Note: The "Godzilla Vs Kong" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used... godzilla-vs-kong N/A A student is going to get expelled college. He goes to a strip club and... inside-the-rain N/A This movie is about a day in the life of Leo and his daughter Molly. Leo... the-roads-not-taken N/A This movie is about two teenage girls that travel to New York City because... never-rarely-sometimes-always N/A Note: The "I still believe" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used... i-still-believe N/A This movie describes the life of two friends. They've known each other for... the-climb N/A Note: The "Mulan" 2020 Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... mulan N/A Note: "The Lovebirds" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... the-lovebirds N/A This movie is about five young mutants. They learn their abilities. They are... the-new-mutants N/A Note: The "Fatherhood" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... fatherhood N/A Note: The "Peter Rabbit 2" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... peter-rabbit-2 N/A Note: The "The French Dispatch" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We... the-french-dispatch N/A Note: The "Dreamland" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used an... dreamland N/A Note: The "Jay and Silent Bob Reboot" Movie Amazon Content was not... jay-and-silent-bob-reboot N/A Note: The "My Spy" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a "Dave... my-spy N/A Note: The "Shang Chi" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... shang-chi N/A Note: The "Bond 25" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used the... bond-25 N/A Note: The "In the Heights" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... in-the-heights N/A This is the story about how a boy joins a dirt bike gang in Baltimore. It is... charm-city-kings N/A Note: The "Limited Partners" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used... like-a-boss N/A Note: "The Secret Garden" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... the-secret-garden N/A Note: The "Trolls World Tour" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We... trolls-world-tour N/A A woman experiences a tragic event. She then seeks revenge against the... promising-young-woman N/A James Bond is back! In this installment Bond has left service. But Felix... no-time-to-die N/A This movie is about two friends that go on a cross-country road trip. They... bad-trip N/A This movie is an adaptation of the self-help book; "The Secret". It's about... the-secret-dare-to-dream N/A This movie describes how Jan (cleaner/bartender) breeds a race horse in her... dream-horse N/A Note: The "Barbie" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a "Margot... barbie N/A This movis is based on the novel about David Copperfield by Charles Dickens.... the-personal-history-of-david-copperfield N/A This movie is a love story about people in the music industry. It is set in... covers N/A Note: The "Scoob" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a "Scooby... scoob N/A Note: The "The Spongebob movie: its a wonderful sponge" Movie Amazon Content... the-spongebob-movie-sponge-on-the-run N/A Note: The "Fast and Furious 9" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We... fast-and-furious-9 N/A Note: The "Artemis Fowl" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... artemis-fowl N/A Note: The "Wonder Woman 1984" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We... wonder-woman-1984 N/A Note: The "Soul" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a "Disney... soul N/A Note: The "The Flash" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a "The... the-flash N/A This movie describes the connection (through their Grandfather) that a... ghostbusters-afterlife N/A Note: The "Free Guy" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a "Ryan... free-guy N/A Note: The "Minions the rise of Gru" Movie Amazon Content was not available.... minions-the-rise-of-gru N/A Note: The "Ghostbusters" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used the... ghostbusters N/A Note: The "Bobs Burgers The Movie" Movie Amazon Content was not available.... bobs-burgers-the-movie N/A Note: The "Tenet" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a "Robert... tenet N/A Note: The "Green Lantern Corps" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We... green-lantern-corps N/A Note: The "Jungle Cruise" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... jungle-cruise N/A This movie is about two best friends get themselves in trouble. The full... barb-and-star-go-to-vista-del-mar N/A Note: The "Rumble" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a "Fred... rumble N/A Note: The "The one and only Ivan" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We... the-one-and-only-ivan N/A This movie is about an innocent bystander who helps a woman who is being... nobody N/A This movie is about the life and times of the famous R&B singer, Aretha... respect N/A This movie is about a retired sheriff. He and his wife are grieving after... let-him-go N/A This movie is a thriller about road rage. The people involved partake in a... unhinged N/A Note: The "Monster Hunter" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... monster-hunter N/A Note: The "Without Remorse" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used... without-remorse N/A Note: The "The Mitchells vs The machines" Movie Amazon Content was not... the-mitchells-vs-the-machines N/A Note: The "Top Gun Maverick" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used... top-gun-maverick N/A Note: The "Praise this" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... praise-this N/A Note: The "Death on the Nile" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We... death-on-the-nile N/A This movie is about a married man who is fooled into a murderous plot by a... fatale N/A Note: The "Vivo" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a "Monkey... vivo N/A This is about the Eternals, a race of immortal beings. They have lived on... eternals N/A Note: The "Clifford the big red dog" Movie Amazon Content was not available.... clifford-the-big-red-dog N/A This movie is about a father that takes a trip from Oklahoma to France. He... stillwater N/A This movie is about a wealthy husband that allows his wife to have affairs.... deep-water N/A Note: The "Red Notice" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... red-notice N/A Note: The "Dune" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a "Zendaya"... dune N/A This movie is set in the realm "Lumandra". This is a different version of... raya-and-the-last-dragon N/A Note: The "Downhill" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a "Will... downhill N/A This movie is about a young boy who finds out that an old superhero, who... samaritan N/A Note: The "West Side Story" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used... west-side-story N/A Note: The "Coming 2 America" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used... coming-2-america N/A This movie is about how the Croods (a prehistoric family) are challenged by... the-croods-2 N/A Note: The "Cruella" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a "Emma... cruella N/A This movie describes the life of a Texan that travels to the Wild West. His... news-of-the-world N/A This movie is about a man who has to fight in a future war. The fate of the... the-tomorrow-war

Computer Games (FREE)

All Games

Story Space Food is about the adventures of a food supplying spaceship that... This game is currently in the Concept Phase which means it is getting designed... This game is currently in the Development Phase which means it is getting... This game is currently in the Development Phase which means it is getting... This game is currently in the Development Phase which means it is getting... This game is currently in the Development Phase which means it is getting... This game is currently in the Development Phase which means it is getting... This game is currently in the Development Phase which means it is getting... This game is currently in the Development Phase which means it is getting...