®
  Film Reviews and Computer Games
  

Film Reviews > Crime

search poster link

The Best Animated movies from 2018 and previous years. A good crime movie is gripping and intriguing. You sometimes don't know who to barrack for, those are the best.

N/A Note: The "Holmes and Watson" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used... holmes-and-watson N/A This movie uncovers the truth of how a young cyborg woman (played by Rosa... alita-battle-angel N/A A young man travels to hollywood in 1969. The industry is changing and he... zeroville N/A Set in 1850s Oregon. Two assasins, the famous Sisters Brothers, chase a gold... the-sisters-brothers N/A Scott Adkins plays "French", a trained martial artist. He now works as a mob... the-debt-collector N/A This movie is based on the true story of Forrest Tucker (played by the... the-old-man-and-the-gun N/A Mary (played by the charismatic and beautiful Taraji P. Henson ) plays a hit... proud-mary N/A Note: The "King of Thieves" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used... king-of-thieves N/A Based on the true story of teenager called Richard Wershe Jr. He became a... white-boy-rick 7.8 Audrey (played by the beautiful Mila Kunis) gets dumped by her boyfriend.... the-spy-who-dumped-me N/A Harry (played by Milo Gibson) is an experienced loveable house thief. On... breaking-and-exiting N/A Two small-town Sheriff's Deputies ( Jim Doyle played by Martin Starr and... the-escape-of-prisoner-614 N/A Mike Fallon (played by Scott Adkins) is known as "The Accident Man". He is... accident-man N/A An operative (Wheeler played by the reliable Jean-Claude Van Damme) awakens... black-water 7.5 Dwayne Johnson continues to impress in action movies! Ex FBI Rescue Team... skyscraper N/A Ray Breslin (played by Sylvester Stallone) previously fought his way out of... escape-plan-2-hades 7.8 If you like the Ocean's 11 franchise and Sandra Bullock, your going to love... oceans-8 N/A Note: The "Enter the Fat Dragon" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We... enter-the-fat-dragon N/A Note: The "Big Brother" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used one... big-brother N/A A bank manager (Jacob played by Frank Grillo) experiences a violent bank... reprisal N/A After the story of "Kickboxer: Vengeance", Kurt Sloan (played by Alain... kickboxer-retaliation 7.8 Broken Lizard Productions and the Super Troopers Crew are back! A border... super-troopers-2 N/A An inmate (Joan Anderson played by Melissa Leo) is given one weekend out of... furlough N/A On the day of a Category 5 hurricane, thieves attempt a huge heist against... the-hurricane-heist N/A Dr. Paul Kersey (played by the reliable and talented action star Bruce... death-wish N/A Gone Are the Days is about the famous outlaw Taylon Flynn (played brilliantly... gone-are-the-days 8.2 The plot revolves around a group of friends who organise Game Nights (like... game-night 8.1 People were saying that Den of Thieves borrows from the Michael Mann movie... den-of-thieves N/A A logger from the mountains (played by Jason Mamoa) accidentally finds... braven 7.9 In the first scenes a Bodyguard (Ryan Reynolds playing Michael) loses a... the-hitmans-bodyguard 7.9 Starts off with a bank heist. There is a young driver with headphones. He... baby-driver 8.1 "The House" has a very unique story line. "I haven't seen a movie like this in... the-house 7.9 Starts with nice shots of the beach. There is a surf glider accident. Mitch... baywatch 7.9 The movie starts off by showing the following text: "The California Highway... chips 7.4 The first scenes are about a street race with a hotted up 1950's car. Two... the-fate-of-the-furious 8.0 Will Smith hasn't lost a beat. He may have started out as the Fresh Prince of... focus

Computer Games

All Games

Story Space Food is about the adventures of a food supplying spaceship that... This game is currently in the Concept Phase which means it is getting designed... This game is currently in the Development Phase which means it is getting...